Synchronization is one of the most powerful features of Locify. If you synchronize mobile client (Saved -> Synchronize), all data on client and server are merged and synchronized. So if you add service to client and then synchronize it with server, added service will appear on server as well.
Whats more, you can synchronize several devices with one account: You install service on your first phone, synchronize it with server and when you synchronize second phone as well, service will be added to this device too.
What is synchronized?
Virtually everything. Services, their settings, Locify settings, files, menu items. If you delete something, it is deleted also during synchronization on the other side (while if you delete something and then add it again, it's not deleted).
- Help contents
- Using Locify
- Services help